Meet Our Board

Passion Works has a passionate Board of Directors who love the arts, community and exploring new ways of thinking. Brave and strong - we are supported to envision new paths and “Make it Work”! Thank You!


 Dianne Bouvier, President

 Connie Patterson, Vice President

 Danne Corrigan, Treasurer

 Jen Foehl, Secretary

 Lynn Harter, Immediate Past President